We have seen over 150 dance groups join us at our ‘Lock In’ and ‘Demon Barbers XL’ performances over the past few years and we are on the lookout once again!

If you are dance group (Morris, Hip Hop, Clog, Sword, Appalachian, Street… any style) we’d love you to come down to one of our up-coming gigs (listed below) and be a part of our pre-show dance displays. Over 2000 dancers have performed at these events in the past, bringing their high energy and buzzing vibes to kick off the evening!

We really appreciate all the support we get from local dance groups and would be delighted to feature each display group on our website & social networks. There is no pressure to stay and watch our show, however we are able to offer discounted tickets for many of the venues.

If this is something you are interested in please contact Laura for more information laura@thedemonbarbers.co.uk

We look forward to hearing from you!


The venues that have confirmed Dance Displays are:

The Demon Barbers XL- Disco at the Tavern
Saturday 8th October Leamington Royal Spa
Friday 14th October South Holland Centre, Spalding
Saturday 15th October Martlet Hall, Burgess Hill
Sunday 23rd October Theatre by the Lake, Keswick

The Lock In ‘Christmas Carol’
Saturday 19th November Salisbury Arts Centre (Display TBC)
Sunday 20th November The Lighthouse, Poole
Monday 21st November Exeter Phoenix
Saturday 26th November Clonter Opera House, Congleton
Monday 28th November The Apex, Bury St Edmunds
Friday 2nd December Lawrence Batley Theatre, Huddersfield
Sunday 4th December Sage Gateshead
Saturday 10th December Norwich Playhouse
Saturday 17th December The Atkinson, Southport